Contact Us

Pacific Coast School
#285 – 309 2nd Avenue West
Prince Rupert BC V8J 1L3

Main Telephone Number: 250-624-3228
Fax: 250-624-3134

Jeremy Janz, Principal: jeremy.janz@sd52.bc.ca

Jan Currie, Secretary: jan.currie@sd52.bc.ca

Patty Stone, TeacherHumanities: patty.stone@sd52.bc.ca

Manpreet Cody, TeacherMath and Science:  manpreet.cody@sd52.bc.ca

Alana Rice, ELD Teacher: alana.rice@sd52.bc.ca

Lonni Bryant, Counselor: lonni.bryant@sd52.bc.ca

Christine Danroth, Learning Service Teachers (LST): christine.danroth@sd52.bc.ca

Devin Stubel, Educational Assistant: devin.stubel@sd52.bc.ca

Joanne Finlay, Aboriginal Resource Worker: joanne.finlay@sd52.bc.ca

Roy Supernault, Aboriginal Resource Worker: roy.supernault@sd52.bc.ca

Salomon Garcia, Youth Worker: salomon.garcia@sd52.bc.ca